top of page

Thank you to Friends and Contributors


Welcome to the first entry to my book diary.

I just finished my upcoming book and wanted to take this time to thank everyone for their help. From recommending bookstores to actually providing stories or just supporting me in general on Facebook with kind words on the artwork, it all helped. I tried thanking everyone by name in the back of the book but I can’t thank everyone enough anyway.

The project took a couple of years and it involved over a hundred stores. Many of you helped me in ways you can’t imagine and while it may seem on the surface I neglected your input, it’s just that in many cases I haven’t used your contribution yet. Half the stories and half the bookstores were cut from the first Volume due to size and hopefully there will be one day a second volume.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page